Articles
 
Current ArticlesArchive
DateTitle - Author / Summary
 Posted On Thursday, February 28, 2019
Chef - Healthcare Industry (Corpus Christi, TX) 
 Posted On Friday, February 22, 2019
Executive Chef - Bluejack National (Montgomery, TX) 
 Posted On Friday, February 15, 2019
Pastry Cook - Ridgewood Country Club (Waco, TX) 
Sous Chef - Ridgewood Country Club (Waco, TX) 
 Posted On Tuesday, February 05, 2019
Sous Chef/Line Cook - The Delaney at Lake Waco (Waco, TX) 
 Posted On Saturday, January 26, 2019
Executive Chef - Brisket Love Barbecue & Icehouse (Lindale, TX)  
 Posted On Thursday, January 17, 2019
Chef/Kitchen Manager - Houston Yacht Club (Shoreacres, TX)  
 Posted On Friday, January 04, 2019
Sous Chef - The Argyle (San Antonio, TX) 
Cook II - Our Children's House (Dallas, TX) 
 Posted On Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Executive Chef - Hotel Derek (Houston, TX) 
Cook - Hotel Derek (Houston, TX) 
 Posted On Monday, December 17, 2018
Food Services Manager - Aramark (Abilene, TX)  
 Posted On Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Pastry Chef - Northwood Club (Dallas, TX) 
 Posted On Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Culinary Arts Instructors - Texas State Technical College (Waco, TX) 
 Posted On Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Executive Sous Chef - Green Tree Country Club (Midland, TX) 
 Posted On Friday, November 16, 2018
Sous Chef - Redneck Country Club (Stafford, TX) 
 Posted On Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Sous Chef - UT Tyler Health (Tyler, TX) 
 Posted On Friday, October 12, 2018
Sous Chef/Assistant Manager - Skyviews Restaurant (Lubbock, TX) 
 Posted On Thursday, October 04, 2018
Executive Chef - McAllen Country Club (McAllen, TX) 
 Posted On Sunday, September 09, 2018
Cook - Hotel Derek (Houston, TX) 
A Pursuit Of Culinary Excellence

The Texas Chefs Association (TCA) is a chapter of the American Culinary Federation.  The TCA is comprised of 12 dynamic chapters operating in cities across Texas.  Our association provides members with timely seminars, networking tools, and professional advancement opportunities to help them further their goals within the food service industry.

Texas Chefs Association

1415 S. Voss, Ste. 110 #397

Houston, TX 77057