Articles
 
Current ArticlesArchive
DateTitle - Author / Summary
 Posted On Friday, November 16, 2018
Executive Chef - Oklahoma City Golf & Country Club (Nichols Hills, OK)  
 Posted On Thursday, October 25, 2018
Executive Chef - Cat Cay Yacht Club (Bimini Islands, Bahamas) 
 Posted On Friday, October 19, 2018
Executive Chef - The Valley Club (Sun Valley, ID) 
 Posted On Monday, October 08, 2018
Executive Chef - Palos Verdes Golf Club (Palos Verdes Estates, CA) 
 Posted On Monday, September 17, 2018
Executive Chef - de Anza Country Club (Borrego Springs, CA)  
 Posted On Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Executive Chef - Hyannisport Club (Hyannis Port, MA) 
 Posted On Tuesday, August 07, 2018
Executive Chef - Flint Hills National Golf Club (Andover, KS) 
 Posted On Wednesday, August 01, 2018
Executive Chef - The Topeka Country Club (Topeka, KS) 
Executive Chef - Army Navy Country Club (Arlington/Fairfax, VA) 
 Posted On Thursday, July 26, 2018
Executive Chef - A Southern California Platinum Club  
 Posted On Monday, July 16, 2018
Executive Chef - The Desert Highland Association (Scottsdale, AZ) 
 Posted On Monday, July 02, 2018
Sous Chef - Oakwood Country Club (Enid, OK) 
 Posted On Thursday, June 28, 2018
Executive Chef – Oklahoma Private Club 
 Posted On Sunday, May 27, 2018
Executive Chef - Country Club of Jackson (Jackson, MS) 
Executive Chef - Mountain Brook Club (Birmingham, AL) 
 Posted On Friday, April 20, 2018
Executive Chef - Unidine (Boston, MA) 
 Posted On Friday, April 06, 2018
Executive Chef - The Sutter Club (Sacramento, CA) 
 Posted On Thursday, April 05, 2018
Executive Chef - Cornerstone Retirement, Unidine Corporation  
 Posted On Tuesday, April 03, 2018
Executive Chef - Northern California Club  
 Posted On Friday, March 23, 2018
Culinary Arts Instructor - Kapi‘olani Community College (Honolulu, HI) 
A Pursuit Of Culinary Excellence

The Texas Chefs Association (TCA) is a chapter of the American Culinary Federation.  The TCA is comprised of 12 dynamic chapters operating in cities across Texas.  Our association provides members with timely seminars, networking tools, and professional advancement opportunities to help them further their goals within the food service industry.

Texas Chefs Association

1415 S. Voss, Ste. 110 #397

Houston, TX 77057