Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show Events  
    Jun 15, 2019 - Jun 14, 2020    
TimeEvent
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
 4:00 PM Houston Chapter Meeting
Rice University Faculty Club (Cohen House)
  
Monday, June 24, 2019
 6:30 PM Flavors of Dallas
Omni Mandalay Hotel at Las Colinas
  
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
 3:00 PM San Antonio Chapter Meeting
TORO Kitchen + Bar
  
Monday, July 08, 2019
 6:00 PM Chefs of the Coastal Bend Meeting   
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
 4:00 PM Fort Worth Chapter Meeting   
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
 12:00 AM Dallas Chapter Meeting   
Friday, August 09, 2019
 12:00 AM 2019 State Convention
South Padre Island
  
Saturday, August 10, 2019
 12:00 AM 2019 State Convention
South Padre Island
  
Sunday, August 11, 2019
 12:00 AM 2019 State Convention
South Padre Island
  
Monday, September 09, 2019
 6:00 PM Chefs of the Coastal Bend Meeting   
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
 12:00 AM Dallas Chapter Meeting   
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
 12:00 AM Dallas Chapter Meeting   
Monday, October 14, 2019
 6:00 PM Chefs of the Coastal Bend Meeting   
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
 12:00 AM Dallas Chapter Meeting   
Monday, November 11, 2019
 6:00 PM Chefs of the Coastal Bend Meeting   
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
 12:00 AM Dallas Chapter Meeting   
Monday, December 09, 2019
 6:00 PM Chefs of the Coastal Bend Meeting   
Saturday, December 21, 2019
 12:00 AM Treats of Christmas
Northpark
  
A Pursuit Of Culinary Excellence

The Texas Chefs Association (TCA) is a chapter of the American Culinary Federation.  The TCA is comprised of 13 dynamic chapters operating in cities across Texas.  Our association provides members with timely seminars, networking tools, and professional advancement opportunities to help them further their goals within the food service industry.

Texas Chefs Association

1415 S. Voss, Ste. 110 #397

Houston, TX 77057