State Convention Attendees
Attendee  Chapter      
Kelly Cook, CEC, AAC  Dallas
Larry Delgado Rio Grande Valley
Carol Irwin, CEC  San Antonio
RC Irwin San Antonio

Our Sponsors

A Pursuit Of Culinary Excellence

The Texas Chefs Association (TCA) is a chapter of the American Culinary Federation.  The TCA is comprised of 12 dynamic chapters operating in cities across Texas.  Our association provides members with timely seminars, networking tools, and professional advancement opportunities to help them further their goals within the food service industry.

Texas Chefs Association

1415 S. Voss, Ste. 110 #397

Houston, TX 77057