Upcoming Events

Austin Chapter Meeting

Monday, July 31, 2017

TCA State Convention

Friday, August 4, 2017

TCA State Convention

Saturday, August 5, 2017

View Full Calendar

Texas Chefs Association Officers


President
Mark Schneider, CEC, CCE, AAC
mark.schneider@tstc.edu
254-867-4868, ext. 3230


1st Vice President
Dr. Ewart Jones, CEC, AAC, ACE
chef38jones1@verizon.net
281-334-2582


2nd Vice President
Santiago "Jimmy" DeLaCruz
sdelacruz@thewoodlandscc.com
956-874-4448


Secretary/Treasurer
Charles L. Duit, CEC, ACE, AAC
cduit@swbell.net
409-781-3477

 

Chairman of the Board
Charles L. Duit, CEC, ACE, AAC
cduit@swbell.net
409-781-3477

TCA Chapter Directors


 

Austin Chapter 
Eve Barrios, CEC 
ebarrios@austincountryclub.com
713-575-0150



Brazos Valley Chapter 
Mark Torres 
mark.torres@bryanisd.org
979-229-8514



Costal Bend Chapter
Michael Stephans, CEC
sbchefmike@aol.com
361-826-4752


 

Dallas Chapter
Pete Nolasco
chefpete@chefpete.com
214-392-2233


 

East Texas Chapter 
Rick Neal
chefrickneal@yahoo.com
903-530-6922


Fort Worth Chapter
Heather Kurima
h.kurima@att.net
817-980-7266


Golden Triangle Chapter
Deborah Bando-Duit, CEC, AAC
debbiebando@sbcglobal.net
409-924-9428


Heart of Texas Chapter
Anthony Gully
gully-anthony@aramark.com
254-230-3818


Houston Chapter
Adam Heath, CEC
aheath@houstonracquetclub.com
713-464-4811


Permian Basin Chapter
Manuel Garcia  
manny.garcia@mtp-hosp.com
432-683-6131


Rio Grande Valley Chapter
Larry Delgado
larry@housewineandbistro.com
512-994-8331


San Antonio Chapter
Ron Smith
ron.smith@freshpoint.com
210-859-5100


TCA State Office Administrator


Sam Brewster
tca-office@sbcglobal.net
214-871-9800


1415 S. Voss, Ste. 110 #397
Houston, TX 77057



Our Sponsors

A Pursuit Of Culinary Excellence

The Texas Chefs Association (TCA) is a chapter of the American Culinary Federation.  The TCA is comprised of 12 dynamic chapters operating in cities across Texas.  Our association provides members with timely seminars, networking tools, and professional advancement opportunities to help them further their goals within the food service industry.

Texas Chefs Association

1415 S. Voss, Ste. 110 #397

Houston, TX 77057