Upcoming Events

Heart of Texas Chapter Meeting

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Forth Worth Chapter Meeting

Monday, October 2, 2017

Permian Basin Chapter Meeting

Monday, October 2, 2017

View Full Calendar

Texas Chefs Association Officers


President
Kelly V. Cook, CEC, AAC
kvcooktca@gmail.com
214-802-8037

1st Vice President
Len Pawelek, CEC
cheflpcec@gmail.com
254-493-4854


2nd Vice President
Santiago "Jimmy" DeLaCruz
santiago.delacruz@clubcorp.com
956-874-4448

Secretary/Treasurer
Mark Schneider, CEC, CCE, AAC
mark.schneider@tstc.edu
254-640-4826

 
Chairman of the Board
Mark Schneider, CEC, CCE, AAC
mark.schneider@tstc.edu
254-640-4826

TCA Chapter Directors


Austin Chapter
Eva Barrios, CEC
evabc@me.com
713-575-0150

Brazos Valley Chapter
Mark Torres
mark.torres@bryanisd.org
979-229-8514


Chefs of the Coastal Bend
Michael Stephans, CEC
sbchefmike@aol.com
361-500-2980

Dallas Chapter
Gene Christiano
gene.christiano@compass-usa.com
469-334-3677

East Texas Chapter
Rick Neal, CEC
chefrickneal@yahoo.com
903-530-6922

Fort Worth Chapter
Heather Kurima
h.kurima@att.net
817-980-7266

Golden Triangle Chapter
Charles Duit, CEC, AAC, ACE
cduit@swbell.com
409-924-9428

Heart of Texas Chapter
Anthony Gully
gully-anthony@aramark.com
245-230-2818

Houston Chapter
Adam Heath, CEC
aheath@houstonracquetclub.com
281-636-2951

Permian Basin Chapter
Rudy Underwood
hearthstonecafe@hotmail.com
432-934-9109

Rio Grande Valley Chapter
Dustin Stair, CEC
30nuwave@gmail.com
956-639-3689

San Antonio Chapter

Alfredo Barrios, CEC, CCA
alfredo.barrios.c@gmail.com
210-370-9969

TCA State Office Administrator


Sam Brewster
tca-office@sbcglobal.net
214-871-9800


1415 S. Voss, Ste. 110 #397
Houston, TX 77057

Committee Chairs


AAC
Patrick Mitchell, CEC, AAC
pdmitchell@benekeith.com
972-855-5798
 
Community Outreach
Larry Delgado
larry@housewineandbistro.com
512-914-2123

Certification
Eva Barrios, CEC
evabc@me.com
713-575-0150

Student Ambassador
Lateisha Hayes
ms_tish1978@yahoo.com
214-397-9570


Social Media
Pete Nolasco
chefpete@chefpete.com
214-893-2173


Our Sponsors

A Pursuit Of Culinary Excellence

The Texas Chefs Association (TCA) is a chapter of the American Culinary Federation.  The TCA is comprised of 12 dynamic chapters operating in cities across Texas.  Our association provides members with timely seminars, networking tools, and professional advancement opportunities to help them further their goals within the food service industry.

Texas Chefs Association

1415 S. Voss, Ste. 110 #397

Houston, TX 77057