Upcoming Events

Dallas Chapter Meeting

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Fort Worth Chapter Meeting

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Chefs of the Coastal Bend Meeting

Monday, September 9, 2019

View Full Calendar

Texas Chefs Association Officers


President
Kelly V. Cook, CEC, AAC
kvcooktca@gmail.com
214-802-8037

1st Vice President
Len Pawelek, CEC
cheflpcec@gmail.com
254-493-4854


2nd Vice President
Rick Neal, CEC
chefrickneal@yahoo.com
903-530-6922


Secretary/Treasurer
Mark Schneider, CEC, CCE, AAC
mark.schneider@tstc.edu
254-640-4826

 
Chairman of the Board
Mark Schneider, CEC, CCE, AAC
mark.schneider@tstc.edu
254-640-4826

TCA Chapter Directors


Austin Chapter
Robert Hale
rhale@txbeef.org
512-635-2569

Brazos Valley Chapter
Mark Torres
mark.torres@bryanisd.org
979-229-8514


Chefs of the Coastal Bend
Dean Sprague, CEC
1americanchef@gmail.com
361-886-3524

Concho Valley Chapter
Chad Lowry
chad.lowry@gmail.com
623-341-1743
 
Dallas Chapter
Gene Christiano, CEC
gene.christiano@compass-usa.com
469-334-3677
 
East Texas Chapter
Brett Keckeisen
bjkeck1979@gmail.com
903-590-0049
 

Fort Worth Chapter
Monte Davis, CEC, CCA
montedavis73@yahoo.com
682-316-3505

Golden Triangle Chapter
Charles Duit, CEC, AAC, ACE
cduit@swbell.com
409-924-9428

Heart of Texas Chapter

Reannon Ruark
chefreannon@yahoo.com
245-723-5271

Houston Chapter
Reggie Martin, CEC, CCE
reginald@lemondevents.com
713-790-0441

Permian Basin Chapter

Rudy Underwood
hearthstonecafe@hotmail.com
432-934-9109
Red River Chapter
Joanna Bryant
bryantj@grayson.edu
903-821-9686


Rio Grande Valley Chapter
Mike Stephans, CEC
sbchefmike@aol.com
574-286-8009

San Antonio Chapter

Sam Boisjoly
sboisjoly@levyrestaurants.com
210-464-1962

TCA State Office Administrator


Sam Brewster
tca-office@sbcglobal.net
214-871-9800


1415 S. Voss, Ste. 110 #397
Houston, TX 77057

Committee Chairs


AAC
Patrick Mitchell, CEC, AAC
pdmitchell@benekeith.com
972-855-5798
 
Community Outreach
Larry Delgado
larry@housewineandbistro.com
512-914-2123

Certification
Michael Smith, CEC, CCA
chefmikescott@gmail.com
361-883-6518

Social Chair
Heather Kurima
h.kurima@att.net
817-980-7266


Our Sponsors

A Pursuit Of Culinary Excellence

The Texas Chefs Association (TCA) is a chapter of the American Culinary Federation.  The TCA is comprised of 13 dynamic chapters operating in cities across Texas.  Our association provides members with timely seminars, networking tools, and professional advancement opportunities to help them further their goals within the food service industry.

Texas Chefs Association

1415 S. Voss, Ste. 110 #397

Houston, TX 77057