Upcoming Events

Dallas Chapter Meeting

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Fort Worth Chapter Meeting

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Chefs of the Coastal Bend Meeting

Monday, September 9, 2019

View Full Calendar
2015 - 2017 
TCA President 
Mark Schneider CEC, CCE, AAC

2013-2015 Mark Schneider CEC, CCE, AAC 1983-1985 Isaac Pina CEC, AAC
 2011-2013 Charles L. Duit CEC, ACE, AAC, CDM, CFPP
1981-1983 Werner Vogeli CEC, AAC
 2009-2011 Charles L. Duit CEC, ACE, AAC, CDM, CFPP
1979-1981 Werner Vogeli CEC, AAC
2007-2009 Ernst Gruch CMC, AAC  1977-1979 Karl Haas CEC, AAC
 2005-2007 Ernst Gruch CMC, AAC  1975-1977 Karl Haas CEC, AAC
 2003-2005 Kelly Cook CEC, AAC 1973-1975 Bernard Urban CEC, AAC, HOF
 2001-2003 Kelly Cook CEC, AAC
1971-1973 James L. Flewelling
1999-2001 Francois Lefebvre CEC 1969-1971 Ernest Jimenez CEC, AAC
 1997-1999 Francois Lefebvre CEC 1967-1969 Freeman Matatall
1995-1997 Bill Phipps CEC, AAC 1965-1967 Hansueli Schlunegger AAC 
1993-1995 Bill Phipps CEC, AAC
1964-1965 Prosper Ingles
 1991-1993 Jack Bretzke CEC, AAC 1963-1964 Kurt Ammann
 1989-1991 Jack Bretzke CEC, AAC
1961-1963 Edmond Kaspar AAC
1987-1989 Peter Lehr CEC, AAC 1960-1961 Francis Mendecini
 1985-1987 Isaac Pina CEC, AAC 1958-1960 Louis Berard

Our Sponsors

A Pursuit Of Culinary Excellence

The Texas Chefs Association (TCA) is a chapter of the American Culinary Federation.  The TCA is comprised of 13 dynamic chapters operating in cities across Texas.  Our association provides members with timely seminars, networking tools, and professional advancement opportunities to help them further their goals within the food service industry.

Texas Chefs Association

1415 S. Voss, Ste. 110 #397

Houston, TX 77057